Team

Ir. Arch. Tanguy Oosterlynck
Ir. Arch. Tanguy Oosterlynck
Zaakvoerder - Projectmanager

tanguy@osqb.be

Maarten Reyniers
Maarten Reyniers
Toegepast Architect - Bureauverantwoordelijke

maarten@osqb.be

Arch. Roberto Quartarone
Arch. Roberto Quartarone
Sr. Architect - Ontwerp

roberto.quartarone@osqb.be

Ing. Jef Van Loon
Ing. Jef Van Loon
Projectingenieur – Stabiliteit

jef.van.loon@osqb.be

Sanne Inghels
Sanne Inghels
Jr. Architect - Ontwerp

sanne.inghels@osqb.be

Jeroen Gabriëls
Jeroen Gabriëls
Bouwkundig Tekenaar

jeroen@osqb.be

Marijn Mertens
Marijn Mertens
Jr. Ingenieur - Stabiliteit

marijn.mertens@osqb.be

Zofia Poplawska
Zofia Poplawska
Stagiair Architect

zofia.poplawska@osqb.be

Ing. Gino Clarijs
Ing. Gino Clarijs
ACAD Tekenaar - Stabiliteit

gino.clarijs@osqb.be

Francesco Spedaletti
Francesco Spedaletti
ACAD Tekenaar - Stabiliteit

francesco.spedaletti@osqb.be